Wednesday, August 3, 2011
IM 14 AND THINK I JUST WET MY BED?
Last night while sitting on my floor I sat in some of my bunnies urine it was late so I didn't want to wake anyone up and would wait until the morning to wash them then get a shower. It was barley anything though. But about 3am I woke up and was really thirsty and I have a mini fridge and it had yoo-hoo's drink boxes in it and I got one and took a few sips then went to bed. Now it's 6am I woke up because my rabbit and my pajama pants seemed to wreak more of urine and my foam cover smelled like it too, so I got up and washed them. Do you think it could have been the rabbit urine? Or me really wetting the bed. I am almost 15 years old, I have not wet the bed since maybe I was 5-6 this is so unusal. Maybe the yoo-hoo triggered something cause usually I would have drank water.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment