Friday, August 5, 2011
Why did i enjoy seeing people wreak havoc?
normally im a peaceful and well mannered person. but when i was at the canucks riot, i saw cars burning, fights, people breaking glass,blood, riot police, and many other things. i didnt breaky anything, hurt anybody, or stole anything. i just stood and looked with a smile. for some reason i enjoyed the riot. the adrenaline, the noise, and the crowds of people clashing into riot shields. looking back at it now, i feel ashamed of myself. i should have known better than to cheer on the chaos and destruction. why did i enjoy the riot? even though i knew, deep down inside, it was wrong.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment